DEALERS IN SOUTHERN AFRICA

EAST LONDON

Ashok Leyland East London
138 Bonza Bay Road, Beacon Bay, East London
Contact Person : Steve Chandler
Tel : 043 701 6401
Email : steve@mland.co.za

HUMANSDORP

Ashok Leyland Algoa
1 Bosbok street, Humansdorp
Contact Person : Pierre du Plessis / Reinard Lombard
Tel : 083 562 8981
Email : shift@algoanissan.co.za

KING WILLIAM'S TOWN

Ashok Leyland King William’s Town
105 Buffalo Road, King William’s Town
Contact Person : Jaen van Aardt
Tel : 082 772 3072
Email : jaenv@datnis.co.za

BENONI

Ashok Leyland Benoni
25 Great North Road, Benoni
Contact Person : Riaan Wessels
Tel : 082 443 2182
Email : riaan@msmdealer.co.za

BOKSBURG

Ashok Leyland Boksburg
25 Great North Road, Benoni
Contact Person : Riaan Wessels
Tel : 082 443 2182
Email : riaan@msmdealer.co.za

BRUMA

Ashok Leyland Bruma
c/o Cumberland & Allum Road, Kensington
Contact Person : Mohammed Kayat
Tel : 072 702 8387
Email : mohammed@brumanissan.co.za

CENTURION

Ashok Leyland Centurion
Centurion
Contact Person : Christopher Singo
Tel : 076 100 0925
Email : chris@mosagroup.co.za

MEYERTON

Ashok Leyland Meyerton
9 Willow St, Meyerton Park (Farms)
Contact Person : Lauren Erwee
Tel : 016 362 2255
Email : admin@siasign.co.za

PRETORIA NORTH

Ashok Leyland Zambezi
9 Dewar Street, Wolmeranspoort, Pretoria
Contact Person : Noel Thompson / Ethan Mashaba
Tel : 076 464 2381 / 065 875 6918
Email : noel@siasign.co.za / ethan.m@siasign.co.za

WESTRAND

Ashok Leyland Clearwater
Cnr Millenium Blvd & Christiaan de Wet Rd, Roodepoort
Contact Person : Riaan Smit
Tel : 082 309 0438
Email : riaan.s@mazdaclearwater.co.za

BALLITO

Ashok Leyland Ballito
24 Moffat Drive, Ballito
Contact Person : Nick Davids
Tel : 032 940 4443
Email : nick@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

DURBAN CENTRAL

Ashok Leyland Central
178 Anton Lembede Street, Durban
Contact Person : Dylan Hayman
Tel : 084 777 0225
Email : dylan@kentmotors.co.za

DURBAN SOUTH

Ashok Leyland Clairwood
372 Edwin Swales Drive, Clairwood
Contact Person : Raj Bessear
Tel : 031 459 1533
Email : raj@hyundaikzn.co.za

DURBAN - MOBENI

Ashok Leyland Mobeni
1355 South Coast Road, Mobeni
Contact Person : Sanjeev Ramnarie
Tel : 031 462 8219
Email : sanjeev@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

ESTCOURT

Ashok Leyland Estcourt
227 Albert Street, Estcourt
Contact Person : Rashid Ismail
Tel : 036 352 3078
Email : rashid@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

LADYSMITH

Ashok Leyland Ladysmith
2 Hamilton Road, Ladysmith
Contact Person : Reece Thavatiah
Tel : 036 635 4101
Email : reece@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

NEWCASTLE

Ashok Leyland Newcastle
2 Kirkland Street, Newcastle
Contact Person : Hendrik Le Grange
Tel : 034 940 0111
Email : hendrik@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

PIETERMARITZBURG

Ashok Leyland Pietermaritzburg
322 Hoosen Haffajee Street, Pietermaritzburg
Contact Person : Puben Kannie
Tel : 083 732 4892
Email : puben@kiapmb.co.za

PINETOWN

Ashok Leyland Pinetown
115 Josiah Gumede Street, Pinetown
Contact Person : Kevin Pottow
Tel : 031 001 0450
Email : kevin@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

VRYHEID

Ashok Leyland Vryheid
45 Stretch Crescent, Vryheid
Contact Person : Denver Torlager
Tel : 034 983 2373
Email : denver@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

EMALAHLENI

Ashok Leyland Emalahleni
50 Stevenson Street, Emalahleni
Contact Person : Peet David
Tel : 082 299 8192
Email : peet@pumaautotraders.co.za

ERMELO

Ashok Leyland Ermelo
1 Havenga Road, Ermelo
Contact Person : Nico van Wielligh
Tel : 082 295 3563
Email : nvonwiel@yahoo.com

NELSPRUIT

Ashok Leyland Nelspruit
Cnr Weir Street & Old Lydenburg Road, Nelspruit
Contact Person : PD Terblanche
Tel : 071 876 1521
Email : pd@produkta.co.za

LICHTENBURG

Ashok Leyland Lichtenburg
31 Scholtz Street, Lichtenburg
Contact Person : Stoffel Roets / Shaun Fritz
Tel : 083 230 0834 / 082 490 9164
Email : stoffelr@4wheels.co.za / shaunf@4wheels.co.za

MAHIKENG

Ashok Leyland Mahikeng
First Street, Aerodrome Road, Mahikeng
Contact Person : Stoffel Roets / Shaun Fritz
Tel : 083 230 0834 / 082 490 9164
Email : stoffelr@4wheels.co.za / shaunf@4wheels.co.za

VRYBURG

Ashok Leyland Vryburg
13 Malt Street, Vryburg
Contact Person : Stoffel Roets / Shaun Fritz
Tel : 083 230 0834 / 082 490 9164
Email : stoffelr@4wheels.co.za / shaunf@4wheels.co.za

BELLVILLE

Ashok Leyland Bellville
c/o Voortrekker & Quarry Road, Bellville
Contact Person : Len Tolmay
Tel : 079 444 5930
Email : len@prestigemotorgroup.co.za

CLANWILLIAM

Ashok Leyland Clanwilliam
Industrial Road, Clanwilliam
Contact Person : Tobie Nortje
Tel : 082 927 5093
Email : tobie@trekkersenmeer.co.za

MOSSEL BAY

Ashok Leyland Mossel Bay
18 Tolbos Crescent, Mossel Bay
Contact Person : Anya Harvie
Tel : 082 856 9382
Email : anya@msmdealer.co.za


NAMIBIA

Ashok Leyland Windhoek
Plot H/48 Portion 9, Windhoek
Contact Person : Etienne Lubbe
Tel :+264 814 242987
Email : Etienne@parkandsellnamibia.com

ZAMBIA

Tradeworth Ashok Leyland
Plot No 11170, Malambo Road, Lusaka
Contact Person : Sydney Malunga
Tel :+260 97 2434888
Email : info@tradeworthashokleyland.com


CONTACT US TODAY FOR ANY ASHOK LEYLAND QUERIES OR INFORMATION!

Our professional and friendly sales and technical team are ready and waiting to assist you.

CONTACT US

ASHOK LEYLAND SA

Tel: 065 138 4567

Email: info@etglashokleyland.com

Website : www.etglashokleyland.com

ADDRESS

ASHOK LEYLAND BRAND CENTRE

c/o Scale End and Old Pretoria Road,

Halfway House Estate

Midrand, 1685, South Africa

FOLLOW US

ASHOK LEYLAND SA


Disclaimer: Ashok Leyland Limited reserves the right to change without notice, the colours, equipment, specifications, prices, models and other website content. Pictures are for illustration purpose only and may vary depending on country specific specifications.

Copyright © ASHOK LEYLAND South Africa 2023